woot weekly email

not much happens here but i’ll try lol

monday wake up work out class for 3 hours lunch class dinner class study/plan room sleep
tuesday wake up work out class lunch class dinner devotional room sleep
wednesday p day woot
thursday wake up work out class lunch class dinner class study/plan room sleep
friday wake up work out class lunch class dinner class study/plan room sleep
saturday wake up work out class lunch class dinner class study/plan room sleep
sunday I don’t even know sundays are not consistent

 

but it was a better week than the 1st getting used to just accepting I can’t understand anything jk can get mostish things.

 

So i’m doing choir here because it’s either that or a later dinner and more study time so i’m like hey choir earlier dinner plus music because that is not allowed here which really sucks. but the choir teacher person is great so funny.

 

we had the 2nd counselor in the presiding bishop talk that was cool.

 

guess i’ll explain this in the group one
Guo first tone – means wall around a city it’s also now my last name
zhong lao both 3rd tone I think – lao means old zhong idk but together means elder
don’t have a first or middle name yet probably just do lang 2nd tone (means wolf) as for middle name no words are anywhere close to michael so idk

 

as for useless information i’m eating breakfast and doing laundry right now
umm this is a filler to make it look like I write more.

 

that’s all for now see ya next week
-guo zhoung lao
IMG_0004
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

So its been a good week getting to actually know people now they are starting to tear down their walls so that’s good. yesterday had the presiding bishops 2nd counselor come talk to us that was cool. but thank you SOOOO much for the pocky!! honestly a life saver lol don’t really know what else mainly because I have all this stuff I want to say get to the screen and am like ehhh what….

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

so we went to the temple just got back a few minutes ago and we did some of this elders names Elder Parker he is an x gang member greatest conversion story he is also my favorite elder in our zone just because I feel like we get along the best with each other. but the names are the first in his bloodline except him to be endowed. I will say I felt the spirit stronger there then for my own.

IMG_0019

IMG_0030

Elder Parker & Elder Gomm

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
I just want to say thanks for all the emails (dear elder letters) you send through the week honestly like my favorite part of the day is when I get to read those also thanks for what you said about my talk I still don’t really see myself as someone who is that spiritual so the fact that people said that and you relayed it back to me made me feel great.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
trying to be 100% honest and not just be like yea this is great na na na. It SUCKS lol i’m always tired trying to not use caffeine to stay awake but sometimes (saturdays) it’s real hard. the language kills me everyday umm food still sucks also but meh chocolate milk on tap so that’s a good side I like my companion ….. Umm other than that don’t think anything else really. I saw sister Campbell yesterday that was cool to say hi to someone I know. umm I think that is all from me today i’ll see you later.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
IMG_0007

Elder Conover & Elder Gomm

IMG_0008

Elder Gomm’s Room

IMG_0024

Elder Conover, Elder Gomm, Elder Brockbank & Elder Staker

IMG_0027

IMG_0025
Leave a Reply

