Generic Weekly Boring Email

so wake up go to class get destroyed because can’t understand anything sleep repeat.

but really it’s great so far nothing too bad
my comp is a cool martial artist Kong jong lao don’t know his english name but meh district is cool
i’m by far the smallest one.
the first lesson was crazy when we first got here straight chinese and no one understood what was going on.
next best thing is a Japanese elder in front of the bathroom as i was about to go he said my companion just exploded (referring to the comp in the bathroom) it was funny. but other than my zone the Japanese elders are my favorite (no comment on that ryan lol). But i’m having fun – to who it applies let me know how dark souls is.
Um not too sure what else just perpetually tired just accepted that and yea….
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
the food here sucks I don’t get how everyone that comes here likes it. it’s so plain and dry
“no spice” – says a Japanese elder I was talking to. and sorry to say this but I don’t miss anything yet not enough hours in the day to think about that. waking up is hard 6:30 no good wish i could have another hour or 2

it’s good take care Zai Jian (see again/goodbye) till next wednesday. rip

-Guo Zhong Lao (my name in case you don’t know)
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
just got on during laundry. but its good just chilling today much-needed break:
laundry (when i mailed this morning) breakfast chill temple went to get x-rays now im here then dinner and back to class
every other day:
wake up 6:30, work out, PCL (basically just study for ever), lunch, class, dinner, class, plan for tomorrow (or not just talk) and sleep
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

hi mom you said want me to be honest so ni ge (umm) it’s a little cold at night but it’s nice can I get a blanket (not one from my room tho don’t want to ruin those)

my district and zone are awesome my companion is a martial artist and the district leader is missing a tooth his comp is also chill so we are all getting along just well. one of them got a care package of lots of ramen so food we are good ha ha. my zone is sweet only 1 person I don’t really talk to. the Jie mei(sisters) in our district 2 are kinda shy the 3rd is awesome only 3.

Leave a Reply

