I’m Here

I’m here and alive just letting you know my P day is wednesday. I think i have learned more chinese in 2 days then in all 6 years of school. Can you send me some more hostess treats? 😀

This is real hard tho – class forever every day only english for a few hours a day. The food is questionable but hey chocolate milk on tap also I have been told by everyone to not eat the fish or drink the orange juice here. hopefully pictures soon. see you all later -Landon

also my name is Guo first tone translates to the outer wall of a city (we didn’t get to choose sadly) But I will choose my first name after the mission.

 

 

Leave a Reply

